3 Things My Boyfriend Said II

 * This had been in my Drafts for over a year. Was originally 7 things, but I never got around to writing down the other 4. Might as well publish now. Also, this boyfriend is now an ex.

1. “It’s fine, we don’t need to talk. I just need to hold you.

Shark Week, which happens every month to majority of women, is a bad time. Although mine doesn’t always last an entire week, best believe that those few days are hell. I usually give him fair warning, to watch out for my bitchier-than-normal behavior, and to give him a chance to stay at his place while I ride out the rest of the bloody waves by myself. Fucking PMS. And yet…

PMS2

 2. “You don’t want to watch your boy, Christian Haydensen?”

Asking why I didn’t want to watch Star Wars (I know, spank me). But his transgression is worse. How can you murder Hayden Christiansen’s name that way?

list_2_91_20101122_092259_721
I’d be mad, too.

3. “Who is this guy? Evan something?”

We were watching Captain America: The Winter Soldier. Chris Evans, boo, I’m sorry.

Captain America: The First Avenger
Take those pecs away before I squeeze them. For science!

What are the cute things your significant other says to you? I’d love to know.


Thoughts?

