Emma Roberts Reading List

Update 07/02/15

I love Emma Roberts. I met her when she was Addie Singer on Nickelodeon’s Unfabulous. She was probably thirteen years old and was writing, singing, and recording songs about her life and of course, Jake Behari, her forever crush. And now, ten years later (how time flies…), she is Madison Montgomery, “a stone cold bitch who likes hard drinking, big dicks, and trouble” on American Horror Story: Coven.

From wide-eyed teenager to sassy witch, I’ve followed Emma like a more-than-casual fan. I was excited when she dated Alex Pettyfer (did he really get her initials tattooed on him?), dismayed when they broke up, and excited again when she got together with Evan Peters. I watched Wild ChildScream 4, and Empire State to see how far she’s come. Most importantly, I was squeeing over the fact that she is a fellow bookworm. She often posts photos of the books she is currently reading or plan on reading onto her Instagram account, and I’m not ashamed to say that I’ve added those books to my reading list.

So like a bit of a creeper, I’ve gone back and capped all the books she had posted so I can round them up here, for anyone interested.

If you are on Goodreads, here is a link to the reading list.


3 thoughts on “Emma Roberts Reading List

  1. I follow her on Instagram and have read several books per her recommendation. I love that she’s a book nerd too! Sets her apart from the other starlets in a real way.

Thoughts?

