7 Things My Boyfriend Said I

Because he is amazing. ♥

1. “Yes.”

While watching Weeds, I asked him if he’ll hold my hand at the mall while I wear Nancy’s interview dress.

What is this hideous thing even called?
What is this hideous thing even called?

2. “If you want me to wear a gimp suit, I’ll do it.”

While watching AHS Murder House. And for the record, I don’t want him to.

AHS_1_gimpsuit

3. “But what if I want to do stuff together…”

While I was throwing a tantrum and said I didn’t want to hang out.

tumblr_n1h7z7TzZc1smfoijo1_250

4. “Roll over. Let me give you a massage.”

With massage oils, might I add.

tumblr_n28dphET6E1suyqwko1_500

5. “BELLY BUTTON RAPE!”

RASP

6. “Do you want me to drive you to work so you can relax and not worry about your tire?”

#YAAASSS

tumblr_n24lsmtOoC1r9njcto1_500
(c)

7. “I miss you already.”

A few minutes after I leave his house.

tumblr_n2wpd4Ab4F1s0wlj4o1_500


2 thoughts on “7 Things My Boyfriend Said I

Thoughts?

