Soups, Fox, and Wine

Safeway Signature Cafe soups for less than $4 a pop.

Safeway soups

I’ve tried their lobster bisque soup (finished it in under half an hour) and chicken noodle soup (I had the flu). But since I work in a vegan bakery, I couldn’t bring most of their selection with me. That won’t stop me from trying everything I can, though.


I cannot get over how gorgeous Megan Fox is.


I ran into a bunch of fun, pretty infographics on Tumblr a few months ago. And it’s all about wine, spirits, and coffee. I highly recommend you check them out:


Thoughts?

