What’s New, Pussycat?

It’s spring time! And while beautiful things are in bloom all over California, so are the not-so-pleasant ones.

I’m talking about the dreaded Bradford pear trees.

Also known as the cum trees or jizz trees. Don’t believe me? Check it.

These trees are a pest all year ’round. I can’t park under them because during the spring, it looked like a giant flower exploded all over my car; and during the fall, the fruits from the trees fell onto the hood of my car and stuck there like little sappy, sticky turds. Besides being aesthetically pleasing, there is really nothing else this tree offers. I don’t know why we haven’t gotten rid of it.


It will only be a matter of time before Justin Timberlake’s new single, “Not A Bad Thing”, will be overplayed to death on the radio. Or my iPod.

Tell me this track reminds you of the glory days of boy bands, when they did pop and love songs.



Thoughts?

