And another one for the ladies: FDS Personals

I recently got a chance to review FDS’ new product line, FDS Personals, which are “portable cleansing cloths”. You can check out this line at http://fds.info. They sent me three pretty pouches, each with 10 cloths inside.

For those who don’t know, particularly my male readers, these wipes are for women. If you catch my drift. 😉

FDS2

Here’s a funny story. I kept one of the packs in my purse, and as I was rifling through my purse one day, my friend pointed to the pack and asked if she could have a makeup wipe. I was a bit awkward explaining to her that it wasn’t what she thought it was, although in retrospect, testing these wipes on a face probably wouldn’t have been such a bad idea.

I already have another FDS product in my arsenal, if you remember my non-sponsored post about the feminine spray a while back. This is why I jumped on the chance to try out their wipes.

So what did I take from the wipes?

PROS:

  • portable, comes in adorable discreet packs
  • Non-abrasive, non-scented
  • Does not leave any kind of residue
  • Does not contain parabens, sulfates, and alcohol

CONS:

  • According to the website, this is available in select Walmarts. I am not sure if you can find this in other stores or drugstores. I will make sure to check next time I go out.

FDS

The FDS website claims that this product is gynecologist tested, and is free of parabens, sulfates, and alcohol. I have been wary of products containing parabens after my aunt, who is a cancer survivor, told me and my sister about the evils of parabens and how she uses only products that are organic, natural, and paraben-free.

Another plus with the FDS Personals is it has not been tested on animals! My heart sings at this.

If you need something to keep your lady down there fresh all day but don’t want to use sprays, I recommend getting the FDS Personals. They’re cute, they don’t have that baby powder scent I talked about in the other post, and they’re affordable at around $4.99-$5.99 for three packs.


Powered by BrandBacker. Financial compensation was not received. Opinions expressed here are my own.


Thoughts?

