Discount For the Shoe Lovers

My sister recommended a site on Facebook last week. JustFab, a style website that boasted all styles for $39.95, with free shipping for everything over $39. All I had to do was take a short style quiz; get recommendations for shoes, bags, and accessories based on the quiz; then go shopping.

I was tempted by the shoes showcased on JustFab, and was delighted that upon signing up, my first pair was at $19.95 with free shipping. Think of all the savings!

I ordered my first pair last week and paid $19.95 + tax. It is called Rochester, and the website describes it as “snuggly… Classic cozy boot with side bow detailing. Faux suede.” It is reminiscent of Uggs, but cheaper and prettier. Rochester is a part of JustFab’s line of Fuzzies–“a new collection of boots to keep your toes toasty”.

Today, I got that first order in the mail.

20131028_174655

I love it. It is a perfect fit–warm, cozy, and begging to be worn all winter.

I couldn’t get a good enough photo of me wearing the boots because of my sucky apartment lighting, unfortunately. But I will deliver soon.

20131028_174932

Now, once you become VIP (this happens when you make your first purchase), you are “required” to take advantage of the $39.95 every month. A pick button that says Skip This Month will appear next to your profile picture, and if you hover it, this will appear:

If you’re not ready to make a purchase, then click Skip This Month by the 5th. You won’t be charged, and you can come back to shop any time. If you don’t make a purchase or click Skip This Month by the 5th, then you’ll be charged $39.95 on the 6th. This charge becomes a credit that’s good for any $39.95 item.

Basically, if you don’t want to be charged $39.95 a month, just make sure to set a reminder on your calendar before the 5th of every month and click that skip button. Seems manageable, right?

So if you are interested in JustFab, click here to sign up. $39.95 all styles and only $19.95 for your first pair of shoes!

Let me know if you do and what you picked.


This is a non-sponsored post. I am not paid or compensated by JustFab. All opinions in this post are my own.

One thought on “Discount For the Shoe Lovers

Thoughts?

