trente-trois

I have a thing for tattoos.

When I got my first one back in 2010, I swore it would be my only one. Fast forward three years later and I now have six. This is why I am not very good Jedi material–I dealt with absolutes. Only Sith do that. (That statement is a paradox in itself.)

In two months, I plan on getting my seventh tattoo. It’s pretty simple and unique, and I can’t wait to get it.

My Momc gave me a birthday card for the 24th birthday. She wasn’t there to celebrate it with me since she was on a cruise with her at-the-time-boyfriend-but-became-a-fiancé-at-the-end-of-the-trip.

I want that. Where on my body I don’t know yet. But I want it, because I love my mom, and I think her penmanship is gorgeous.

I already know the bit about not tattooing text on your body, but I already have one anyway on my décolletage and my Momc’s message is an exception.


Thoughts?

